Trust Information and Legal Notices



Crystal Dyches, City of El Mirage

Vice Chairperson

Grady Miller, Town of Fountain Hills


Bryant Powell, City of Apache Junction

Mark Burdick, Buckeye Valley Fire District

Matthew Williams, City of Litchfield Park

Jill Keimach, Town of Paradise Valley

Rob Schmitz, Sun City Fire District

VACANT, Town of Wickenburg

Jeanne Blackman, Town of Youngtown

Alternate Trustees

Elizabeth Riley, City of Apache Junction

Joe Hester, Buckeye Valley Fire District

Dawn Kurek, City of El Mirage

David Trimble, Town of Fountain Hills

Susan Slagle, City of Litchfield Park

Jinnett Hancock, Town of Paradise Valley

Lisa Neubert, Sun City Fire District

Tarah Mayerhofer, Town of Wickenburg

VACANT, Town of Youngtown